Student work not saved in uploaded applet in geogebra groups.

amnavetta shared this question 5 years ago
Needs Answer

When creating a geogebra task and replacing the default applet with an uploaded one, the applet returns to the initial condition when the student clicks "check" or "return to group." So far I have not seen any way to review student's work using an uploaded applet. They can answer posted questions and manipulate the applets, but the applet work is lost to the reviewer (owner using feedback tab). Their answers to the questions are saved, just not changes to applet.


If the default applet is used when creating a task, the student's work is saved in the applet if "return to group" is clicked, but not if "check" is clicked.

© 2021 International GeoGebra Institute