Permanently Deleting Resources
On several occasions I've deleted an "Activity" only to see it resurface again in "Resources." How do you permanently delete an "Activity Resource"?
Also, any tips for managing resources? Folders are certainly helpful, but I'd love to hear suggestions from folks who have found other ways to manage their activities.
Thanks for a great product!