How to remove previous students' works from a GeoGebra classroom?

KongChan shared this question 1 year ago
Answered

How to remove previous students' works from a GeoGebra classroom? I would like to keep the classroom for future use but want to remove previous students' data.


Thanks in advance for any advice!

Comments (4)

photo
1

It doesn't look like this is an option, nor is removing the student from the class. This is causing a lot of frustration right now at our school because join codes are so easy to share and kids like to be goofy and join under false names, etc.

photo
1

Today, was our first time trying GeoGebra. We had the same problem with older students disturbing the results of the class with multiplied accounts. Instead of 28 Students we ended up with 47 Students. Some of them had to login a second time. One of them used this possibility to create 6 additional students.

photo
2

It looks like the ability to remove students from a GeoGebra Classroom has been added. I just removed some duplicate students from one of my GeoGebra classrooms by clicking on the triple dots at the bottom of the student's tile in the classroom.

photo
2

Thank you for letting me know the latest progress about GeoGebra classroom! That's a great improvement.

photo
© 2021 International GeoGebra Institute