¿Se puede recuperar una clase que ha sido eliminada por error?
Didn't you create the class out of a saved activity?
If a student deleted their class, the results are still visible on the teacher's panel.
If you are a student, I think that you can join the class again by entering its code in the "Join the class" dialog window.
If you are a teacher, honestly I don't know, but I've looped your request to the Support Team
Please email firstname.lastname@example.org
Comments have been locked on this page!