Do we save the original activity alongside the copy?
Hi, I edited a lesson and saved it in my resources, and got a code to use with my class.
I saw the original was in my resources too and I deleted but now it says my edited lesson is no longer available. It was calculating slopes by Tim Brzezinski.
(Also, I'm having trouble relocating the original-
Do we necessarily keep the original with the copy for it to work?