Changing applet affecting copied applet?
I have a question, and it seems I can't find the answer on the forum (doesn't mean there is not one).
So, I have copied an applet from my account to another account, and on the copied version it says I am the author. I edited an applet on my account and expected it to be edited automatically on that other account too. But it is not... So....can it be done easily without changing the applet on that other account too?