Add users - need confirmation and deleting option

Broderelg shared this question 5 years ago
Answered

I've just been added to a GeoGebraBook, which is fine, but I came to realize, that I really cant refuse to be added.


Is this correct, or is there a setting allowing me to choose whether or not I would like to be added to books?


I also tried to delete myself from a book. I couldnt find the waste bin icon. Is it only the owners, who is allowed to delete users/contributors from a book?


Regards Bo.

Comments (4)

photo
1

The attribution is a condition of the licence by which public materials are shared


https://creativecommons.org...


(so the only way to not have this is to make you materials private)

photo
1

Hmm. I wan't to be deleted as a user. Someone added me to a book, I don't want to be a part of.

photo
1

In theory all math teachers in Denmark could add you or Marcus to every material, they make :)

photo
1

Here you see me added to a GeoGebraBook. I wan't to delete myself.

© 2022 International GeoGebra Institute